Faculty & Staff 2016-17

Cedar Hill Elementary School Faculty & Staff 2016-17

Principal:
Dr. Colleen Mercurio colleen.mercurio@warwickschools.org

Secretary:
Mrs. Eileen McDonald eileen.mcdonald@warwickschools.org

Kindergarten:
Miss Marcella Romano marcella.romano@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Amy Dolan amy.dolan@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Tracy Mollock tracy.mollock@warwickschools.org

Grade 1:
Mrs. Trisha Di Lanna trisha.dilanna@warwickschools.org
Miss Marybeth McGuire marybeth.mcguire@warwickschools.org

Grade 2:
Mrs. Allison O’Donnell allison.odonnell@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Girardi lisa.girardi@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Onorato nancy.onorato@warwickschools.org

Grade 3:
Mrs. Tracy Peasley tracy.peasley@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Heidi Cianfarini heidi.cianfarani@warwickschools.org
Ms. Laura Falvey laura.Falvey@warwickschools.org

Grade 4:
Mrs. Ann-Marie Scotti annmarie.Scotti@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Christine Mathews christine.mathews@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Kerri Amerantes kerri.amerantes@warwickschools.org

Grade 5:
Mrs. Jennifer Zarrella jennifer.zarrella@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Debra Lapointe debra.lapointe@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Nobina Foley nobina.foley@warwickschools.org

Grade 6:
Mr. Thomas Hornstein thomas.hornstein@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Jessica Kenney jessica.kenney@warwickschools.org
Mrs. Karen Monteiro karen.monteiro@warwickschools.org

Science Teacher:
Mrs. Erin Harnedy erin.harnedy@warwickschools.org

Physical Education:
Mrs. Catherine Quinn Catherine.quinn@warwickschools.org

Art Teacher:
Mrs. Rena Rinker rena.rinker@warwickschools.org

General Music Teacher:
Mrs. Pamela Lawson pamela.lawson@warwickschools.org

Instrumental Music Teacher:
Mr. Glenn Shaffer glenn.shaffer@warwickschools.org

Librarian:
Mrs. Kathleen Naughton Kathleen.naughton@warwickschools.org

Primary Special Services:
Mrs. Amy Jussaume  Amy.jussaume@warwickschools.org

Intermediate Special Services:
Mrs. Elizabeth Ucci-Bosquet  Elizabeth​.ucci-bousquet@warwickschools.org

Teacher Assistant:
Mrs. Amy Frank amy.frank@warwickschools.org

Guidance Counselor:
Mrs. Danielle DiTraglia danielle.ditraglia@warwickschools.org

School Nurse:
Mrs. Marcia Laliberte Marcia.laliberte@warwickschools.org

Resource Teacher:
Mrs. Vanessa Rooney vanessa.rooney@warwickschools.org
Assistant Mrs. Sheila Cienava Sheila.cienava@warwickschools.org

Reading Consultant:
Miss Pamela Ruzzo pamela.ruzzo@warwickschools.org

School Psychologist:
Dr. Tonya Latzman tonya.latzman@warwickschools.org

Elementary Social Worker:
Mrs. Julie Martin Julie.martin@warwickschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist:
Ms. Jennifer Wallace Jennifer.wallace@warwickschools.org

Occupational Therapist:
Mrs. Marsha Southard marsha.southard@warwickschools.org

Sodexho Food Server:
Mrs. Joan Carpenter

Supervisory Lunch Aides:
Mrs. Kathy McGinn
Mrs. Susan Sheehan
Mrs. Elizabeth Bastien
Mrs. Kathy Yarborough
Ms. Barbara Rotondo
Ms. Roberta Meserzey

Head Custodian:
Mr. Paul Gallo